Die 26 Kantone der Schweiz

The latest version of this document is also available. Please see the following link:
Die 26 Kantone der Schweiz am 1.1.2022
Language DE
Other languages FR
Type Map
Published on 01.01.1997
Published by Federal Statistical Office
Copyright Federal Statistical Office
Terms of Use OPEN-BY-ASK
Spatial division Cantons
Observation period 1.1.1997
Theme Statistical basis and overviews
FSO number KM10-00134-00-c-kant-2009-d
Source(s) Federal Statistical Office



Our English pages offer only a limited range of information on our statistical production. For our full range please consult our pages in French and German (top right hand screen).